top of page

Limerence


What is your aspiration? Tell me, what do you want in your life? Tell me, who do you want in your life?

Where do you want to be? At the same old town you grew up in? With the same old friends?

Or do you want to travel the world? Maybe you want to help people in third world countries..? Or do you want to live in another country?

Tell me.

All I ever wanted was to have a family. My own family. Husband, kids, dog, cat, ferret.. hah

I wanted to be married by 21. I wanted to know/be friends /be together with my husband for at least 5 years before we get married. I wanted to have children by 24. I wanted to feel loved. I wanted to travel. I wanted to built our home together. I waned him to love me unconditionally.

With all seriousness. This was my dream. This is my dream.

I am 21. I am on my own. I have ferret though.. haha I became the lady I wanted to be since I was little girl , I have a lot of dresses as I always desired, I live on my own as I wished, I make good amount of money in young age.

but.. I don't see my my dream coming true any time soon..

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page