top of page

Pity party


Did you ever felt like no one understood you?

Have you felt like you`ve been crushed to pieces? As if no one could ever love you? As if you coudn`t love anyone ever again?

That`s where I am at right now.

That`s where I`ve been for past year or so.

Nothing and no one can fix me.

- Nikol Black, January 8., 2017

I didn't post this because I felt like it was ''too dark'', ''too personal'', ''too much for people to know''

I think this is the reason why I started this blog. Deep down I knew,

at some point,

there will be

the end

of my

Pity Party.

I just want to let everyone know that there may be the bad days, months, years...

But it all be okay, some day.

You will smile like a fu♥king idiot for no fu♥king reason on the bus, on your way home.

And if you don't agree with me now, you will, some day in the future.

I wouldn't believe myself few months back.

But I do believe now.

The better days are yet to come.

Success! Message received.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page